Delta Global Freightways SRL
Dirección: Mura di S.Chiara, nr 1 – 16128 Genova, Italy
Tel: +39 010 80701
Fax: +39 010 8616-615
E-mail: info@deltagf.com
Pec: deltagf@pec.deltagf.com

 

Por solicitudes y cotizaciones podéis contactar directamente a la persona de referencia de cada área de interés:

Andrea Rezzano – General Manager
Tel: +39 010 8070715
E-mail: andrea.rezzano@deltagf.com

Luca Di Credico – Sales and Operations Manager
Tel: +39 010 8070792
E-mail: luca.dicredico@deltagf.com

Liudmila Budarina – Sales and Operations Specialist
Tel: +39 010 8070341
E-mail: liudmila.budarina@deltagf.com

Andrea Zappia – Sales and Operations Specialist
Tel: +39 010 8070717
E-mail: andrea.zappia@deltagf.com

Paolo Corrado – Sales and Operations Specialist
Tel: +39 010 8070716
E-mail: paolo.corrado@deltagf.com

Marco Lachina – Sales and Operations Specialist
Tel: +39 010 8070728
E-mail: marco.lachina@deltagf.com

Alex Truffelli – Sales and Operations Specialist
Tel: +39 010 8070733
E-mail: alex.truffelli@deltagf.com